Midlands Leagues announced for Dees and Stockwood

The Midlands Leagues structure for the 2013-14 season has been confirmed by the Midlands Leagues organising committee.

Dunstablians will face Leighton Buzzard again, while Stockwood Park are joined by Biggleswade.

Midlands Two East (South): Dunstablians, Leicester Forest, Leighton Buzzard, Lutterworth, Market Harborough, Newbold on Avon, Northampton BBOB, Northampton Old Scouts, Oadby Wyggestonians, Olney, Rushden & Higham, Wellingborough.

Midlands Three East (South): Biggleswade, Brackley, Daventry, Deepings, Northampton Casuals, Northampton Mens Own, Queens, Rugby St Andrews, St Ives, Stewarts & Lloyds, Stockwood Park, Vipers.